fbpx

Timetable & Term Dates 2022

We inspire Creativity, build strong Technique and ignite Passion for the performing arts.

Public Holidays 2022

Good Friday – Friday 15th April
Easter Saturday – Saturday 16th April
Easter Sunday – Sunday 17th April
Easter Monday – Monday 18th April
ANZAC Day – Monday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 13th June

2022 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 31st January – Saturday 9th April
Term 2: Tuesday 26th April – Saturday 2nd July
Term 3: Monday 18th July – Saturday 24th September
Term 4: Monday 10th October – Saturday 17th December

End Of Year Concert 2022

Tempo Red & babyballet® Concert Date
Sunday 27th November 2022
Star of the Sea Theatre
Cnr of Collingwood St & Illuka Ave, Manly