Timetable & Term Dates 2021

We inspire Creativity, build strong Technique and ignite Passion for the performing arts.

Public Holidays 2021

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April
Easter Saturday – Saturday 3rd April
Easter Sunday – Sunday 4th April
Easter Monday – Monday 5th April
ANZAC Day – Sunday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 14th June
Labour Day – Monday 4th October

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 1st February – Saturday 3rd April
Term 2: Monday 19th April – Saturday 26th June
Term 3: Monday 12th July – Saturday 18th September
Term 4: Tuesday 5th October – Saturday 11th December