Timetable & Term Dates 2020

We inspire Creativity, build strong Technique and ignite Passion for the performing arts.

Public Holidays 2020

Good Friday – Friday 10th April
Easter Saturday – Saturday 11th April
Easter Sunday – Sunday 12th April
Easter Monday – Monday 13th April
ANZAC Day – Saturday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 8th June
Labour Day – Monday 5th October

2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 3rd February – Thursday 9th April
Term 2: Monday 27th April – Saturday 4th July
Term 3: Monday 20th July – Saturday 26th September
Term 4: Monday 12th October – Saturday 12th December